Return to EIC Brace T-shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brace T-shirt December 9, 2018
Reviewer: FROILAN ABALOS from Calgary, AB Canada  
Excellent product! Very durable! This is the third T-shirt that I ordered for my daughter and she loves it. I highly recommend the Embrace In Comfort products. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Hepperle from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Thank you for providing a product that helps those wearing braces. I was super happy to find your product, very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely quality September 23, 2018
Reviewer: DMC from Canmore, AB Canada  
T-shirts are lovely soft material and fit nicely. They are a good length for my tall son (long). The launder well and are comfortable. Have ordered them many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Try-Brace T-shirt September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Woodlands, TX United States  
This shirt works very well for my daughter, who just got her brace.  I am so thankful to find an undershirt that is engineered to go under the brace and really works!  Using an ordinary T-shirt was too hot, was not long enough, and had too much fabric.  But this Brace T-shirt solves all of those problems plus has side seams on the outside (thank you!) and the elasticized bottom hem to turn up over the brace so it stays put (another thank you!).  Very pleased with this product.  Am ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Clothing August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Russell from Perth, Western Australia Australia  
EmBraced In Comfort produces the best brace t-shirts I have been able to source.  The quality is excellent, the material is comfortable, and this clothing has made a very positive difference to people who wear braces.  Thank you EmBraced In Comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jurgita Norvaisaite from Stockport, Cheshire England  
Hi.. I've still not received the item. Worried now that it's missing.. Who can I contact to chase this up please?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
My son is wearing his brace 20 hours with more comfort because of these tShirts!
Thank you for having such a great option for family’s dealing with scoliosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these shirts! July 9, 2018
Reviewer: marcy from SD United States  
I love these shirts the quality is very good! The fit is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brace T-shirt May 7, 2018
Reviewer: FROILAN ABALOS from Calgary, AB Canada  
Excellent product! My daughter loved it that we ended up ordering another one. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bryces under brace t shirts April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Emily Rantala from Ocala, FL United States  
My son Bryce loves the undershirts. So comfortable I have a hard time getting him to take them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items