Return to EIC Brace T-shirt
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Heather from United States  
My daughter really likes the shirts. The fabric is soft, smooth and stretchy. I like that it’s organic. The side seams face outward so that they don’t irritate the skin under a brace, and in addition are compact and smooth. The colors are pretty, and we were looking for brace shirts with a sleeve. They are very comfortable for sleeping. I appreciate the option of specifying a length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Katie B from Woodstock, IL United States  
My son loves the fit and feel of his new brace t-shirts.  No more excuses to not wear his brace!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Joyce from Crete, IL United States  
Unfortunately the seam attaching the sleeve to the body has hard thread. Also, the material is very thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Debora Smedley from Lathrop, CA United States  
My daughter loves the colors of her shirts. Thay make wearing a brace much better than with a regular top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anna from Los Altos, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Suellen Swain from Iowa City, IA United States  
We have been using these shirts for years, and they are amazing.  Completely helped my son with his sensory issues and adjusting to wearing the brace.  Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shirt for under the brace August 1, 2020
Reviewer: Haleh Rashidi from Trabuco Canyon, CA United States  
This shirt is wonderful for my daughter to wear to bed under the brace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable and soft! July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Heather Jones from San Gabriel, CA United States  
My 6-year-old can wear this shirt comfortably under her brace.  Great, personalized customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bracing Tshirt! July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Leigh Frost from Altamont, IL United States  
Thank you for making an adult sized bracing tshirt! My 12 year old is 5’6” and needed a good fitting tshirt that has enough sleeve length for her high brace and long enough for the hip portion of her brace. She wears a Silicon Valley Brace and these shirts work perfectly and the colors are fun for her. They are well made and came in the mail quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic shirts! May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Siewert from Ocoee, FL United States  
My daughter has a Charleston Bending Brace and this is the only shirt she will wear under it. Thank you for producing such a well made, comfortable shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items