Return to EIC Brace T-shirt
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two thumbs up! April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Sheri from TN  
My daughter is 11 and the Medium fits her perfectly.  The fit is snug, but comfortable, and your shirts help her wear her Silicon Valley Brace faithfully.  I bought some for a friend overseas, and they are equally happy with them.  We really appreciate the customization options, as the longer sleeve we requested is perfect for protecting my daughter's underarms from rubbing on her brace.  You all make such a difference in people's lives.  We appreciate you!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed! March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Emily Norton from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have been searching for the perfect undershirt for her brace for the last few months, and this is it. It’s comfortable, form fitting and helps her feel cooler. Thanks for making a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Brace T-Shirt March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Betsy W. from Fairfax, VA United States  
After trying for many weeks to find a tolerable shirt for my daughter to wear under her new scoliosis brace (Boston 3D), we finally invested in two EmBraced in Comfort shirts, and we finally found a great fit.  My only complaint is that the shirts seem to be wearing out quickly, getting thin in places, and getting small holes.  But I understand there is likely a link between being sufficiently tight and thin for comfort, and susceptibility to holes.  Anyway, thanks for a product that finally make my daughter comfortable.  We will be shopping for more shirts again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect fit March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Great soft, stretchy comfortable tee for under my daughters scoliosis brace.  We appreciate that the seams are everted.  Washes well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very soft! February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Mary from VA United States  
These are perfect for brace wearing, or even just sleeping. Just the right length and the softest fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best under brace shirts January 20, 2020
Reviewer: michele THOMPSON from PLEASANT Valley, NY United States  
I purchased quite a few different types of under brace shirts, this one was the winner.  I ordered a bunch more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing shirt December 13, 2019
Reviewer: lindsay gray from Barrington, NJ United States  
My 9 year old son loves wearing these shirts under his brace. He says they are so comfortable and makes his brace fit better! He loves being able to pick colors for the shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service + December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew cooke from Australia  
Great service, were so easy and friendly to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great brace shirts November 14, 2019
Reviewer: TARA HOLICKY from ROSEDALE, MD United States  
My daughter started wearing a rigo cheneau brace almost a year ago.  These are the only shirts she like under her brace.   Great service, excellent communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE the Brace T-Shirt September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Kozak from portland, OR United States  
My daughter Violet loves the Brace T shirts.  The colors are wonderful and well as the material and the fit.  They are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items