Return to EIC Brace T-shirt
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Allen  
These brace shirts are perfect! The only ones that work for my daughter. Customer service is impeccable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brace T-shirt February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Gloriann Golden from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Customer service was amazing. My calls were taken on the weekend and every effort was made to make my son’s experience with getting comfortable in his brace a positive experience. Incredibly friendly and personal attention to my concerns. I am so grateful for businesses like this one. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfy! February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Becky Easley from Sundance, WY United States  
This shirt is the most comfortable thing i’ve Worn under my brace! It is smooth, soft and the elastic at the bottom is genius. Wish I could buy enough to wear them every day. If you have to wear a brace, this shirt makes it a little more bearable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back brace t-shirt January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring , TX United States  
We are so impressed with this brace undershirt. It has made a big difference for our 7yo daughter & has made it easier for her to sleep with the brace on. Thank you so much, for fantastic service & a truly wonderful product. I’m about to order 2 more....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best brace undershirts January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Smith from indiana, PA United States  
These are the most comfortable and breathable brace undershirts that I've found. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brace T-shirt December 9, 2018
Reviewer: FROILAN ABALOS from Calgary, AB Canada  
Excellent product! Very durable! This is the third T-shirt that I ordered for my daughter and she loves it. I highly recommend the Embrace In Comfort products. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Hepperle from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Thank you for providing a product that helps those wearing braces. I was super happy to find your product, very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely quality September 23, 2018
Reviewer: DMC from Canmore, AB Canada  
T-shirts are lovely soft material and fit nicely. They are a good length for my tall son (long). The launder well and are comfortable. Have ordered them many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Try-Brace T-shirt September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Woodlands, TX United States  
This shirt works very well for my daughter, who just got her brace.  I am so thankful to find an undershirt that is engineered to go under the brace and really works!  Using an ordinary T-shirt was too hot, was not long enough, and had too much fabric.  But this Brace T-shirt solves all of those problems plus has side seams on the outside (thank you!) and the elasticized bottom hem to turn up over the brace so it stays put (another thank you!).  Very pleased with this product.  Am ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Clothing August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Russell from Perth, Western Australia Australia  
EmBraced In Comfort produces the best brace t-shirts I have been able to source.  The quality is excellent, the material is comfortable, and this clothing has made a very positive difference to people who wear braces.  Thank you EmBraced In Comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items