Return to EIC Brace T-shirt
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ariel Brown from Mesa, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brace short length T-shirt April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kate M. from W St Paul, MN United States  
The product is soft and comfy and I appreciate that black tees are available, but the sizing is tricky. I ordered the Youth Extra Large using the measurement guides provided, and the shirts are way too small for my child. It's frustrating to have to do a return since I used the company's suggested measuring guides and because I have to pay a restock fee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect brace t-shirt for a Boston brace. March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX United States  
The shirt is soft and comfortable, and the neckline, if you can see it under a shirt, looks like a typical boy's undershirt.  It is lightweight and perfect for South Texas heat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Diana Allen  
These brace shirts are perfect! The only ones that work for my daughter. Customer service is impeccable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brace T-shirt February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Gloriann Golden from Hagerstown, MD United States  
Customer service was amazing. My calls were taken on the weekend and every effort was made to make my son’s experience with getting comfortable in his brace a positive experience. Incredibly friendly and personal attention to my concerns. I am so grateful for businesses like this one. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So comfy! February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Becky Easley from Sundance, WY United States  
This shirt is the most comfortable thing i’ve Worn under my brace! It is smooth, soft and the elastic at the bottom is genius. Wish I could buy enough to wear them every day. If you have to wear a brace, this shirt makes it a little more bearable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back brace t-shirt January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring , TX United States  
We are so impressed with this brace undershirt. It has made a big difference for our 7yo daughter & has made it easier for her to sleep with the brace on. Thank you so much, for fantastic service & a truly wonderful product. I’m about to order 2 more....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best brace undershirts January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Smith from indiana, PA United States  
These are the most comfortable and breathable brace undershirts that I've found. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brace T-shirt December 9, 2018
Reviewer: FROILAN ABALOS from Calgary, AB Canada  
Excellent product! Very durable! This is the third T-shirt that I ordered for my daughter and she loves it. I highly recommend the Embrace In Comfort products. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Hepperle from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Thank you for providing a product that helps those wearing braces. I was super happy to find your product, very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items