Return to EIC Brace T-shirt
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great brace shirts November 14, 2019
Reviewer: TARA HOLICKY from ROSEDALE, MD United States  
My daughter started wearing a rigo cheneau brace almost a year ago.  These are the only shirts she like under her brace.   Great service, excellent communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE the Brace T-Shirt September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Kozak from portland, OR United States  
My daughter Violet loves the Brace T shirts.  The colors are wonderful and well as the material and the fit.  They are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brett Oslund from San Diego, CA United States  
Great product, fast shipping and great customer service.
Thank you for making this experience a little better for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game changers! August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
These are by far way more comfortable and way better fitting then the singlets that we were provided with our brace. The capped t shirt sleeves mean you can do away with the medical looking underarm bits on those singlets. and the colours ( we now have four colours) make life more normal less medical. . These gave my child confidence to wear the brace on the outside with her friends on weekends and just whack it on and off without having to go get changed/find something to go over it. thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brace T-shirts August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
feeling blessed with these t-shirts, but shipping fee is extremely expensive!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great Design, questionable durability July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Saline , MI United States  
My daughter just got her Boston brace and we were searching for a good under shirt.  The EIC T-shirt is the best design we found.  She has been wearing the shirts every day now for past few weeks.  We were a bit concerned about the seams on the outside (vs. “seamless”), but they have presented zero issues.  The one shirt we ordered was so comfortable, we ordered 3 more.  Our orthodist saw the shirt, loved it, and now recommending to all his patients!

I most certainly would have rated a perfect 5, but one of the shirts has developed a dime size hole in the back part of the shirt that pulls up over the brace.  Still wearable, but definitely a concern about the durability after just a few wears of a relatively expensive shirt.  

If the site allows, I will provide another update in a couple of months on how the other shirts hold up to the heavy wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing shirt July 1, 2019
Reviewer: lindsay gray from Barrington, NJ United States  
My son has to wear 2 types of braces 20 hours a day, and this shirt has made all the difference in the world to him. He loves to wear them and pick out colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom made brace tee shirts June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Day from Aston, PA United States  
After purchasing many shirts for my very picky and mad at the work teenager for having to wear his scoliosis brace someone recommended Embraced In Comfort. We gave it a try. He loved the softness of the shirts but didn't quite like the fit. So we went with a custom shirt with the design he wanted having a higher neckline. He is very happy with the new shirts and it has made wearing his brace more bearable. They were worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ariel Brown from Mesa, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Brace short length T-shirt April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kate M. from W St Paul, MN United States  
The product is soft and comfy and I appreciate that black tees are available, but the sizing is tricky. I ordered the Youth Extra Large using the measurement guides provided, and the shirts are way too small for my child. It's frustrating to have to do a return since I used the company's suggested measuring guides and because I have to pay a restock fee.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items