Return to EIC Brace T-shirt
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bracing Tshirt! July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Leigh Frost from Altamont, IL United States  
Thank you for making an adult sized bracing tshirt! My 12 year old is 5’6” and needed a good fitting tshirt that has enough sleeve length for her high brace and long enough for the hip portion of her brace. She wears a Silicon Valley Brace and these shirts work perfectly and the colors are fun for her. They are well made and came in the mail quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic shirts! May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Siewert from Ocoee, FL United States  
My daughter has a Charleston Bending Brace and this is the only shirt she will wear under it. Thank you for producing such a well made, comfortable shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The only short my daughter likes May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Allison S from Louisville, CO United States  
This is the only shirt that my daughter wants to wear under her brace. It doesn't bunch, it's long enough, it doesn't stick to her... Perfection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EIC Brace T Shirt May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BALTIMORE, MD United States  
These shirts are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 brace tshirt April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Young from Albany, OR United States  
we are new to this journey of scoliosis...my son loves the shirts...good fit...material is so soft.
thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed! April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Emily Norton from Mesa, AZ United States  
I had been searching for the perfect undershirt for my daughter in her brace, and this is it. It is so comfortable and easy to wear. It helps her stay cooler in our AZ heat. She loves that folds over the bottom of the brace for even greater comfort. Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two thumbs up! April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Sheri from TN  
My daughter is 11 and the Medium fits her perfectly.  The fit is snug, but comfortable, and your shirts help her wear her Silicon Valley Brace faithfully.  I bought some for a friend overseas, and they are equally happy with them.  We really appreciate the customization options, as the longer sleeve we requested is perfect for protecting my daughter's underarms from rubbing on her brace.  You all make such a difference in people's lives.  We appreciate you!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what we needed! March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Emily Norton from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have been searching for the perfect undershirt for her brace for the last few months, and this is it. It’s comfortable, form fitting and helps her feel cooler. Thanks for making a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Brace T-Shirt March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Betsy W. from Fairfax, VA United States  
After trying for many weeks to find a tolerable shirt for my daughter to wear under her new scoliosis brace (Boston 3D), we finally invested in two EmBraced in Comfort shirts, and we finally found a great fit.  My only complaint is that the shirts seem to be wearing out quickly, getting thin in places, and getting small holes.  But I understand there is likely a link between being sufficiently tight and thin for comfort, and susceptibility to holes.  Anyway, thanks for a product that finally make my daughter comfortable.  We will be shopping for more shirts again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect fit March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
Great soft, stretchy comfortable tee for under my daughters scoliosis brace.  We appreciate that the seams are everted.  Washes well

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items