Return to EIC Brace Cami (With Underarm Shield)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Tracey Price from Manor , PA United States  
Very good quality.  Comfortable and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 tube tops September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Patricia Wood from El Cajon, CA United States  
sending Tina an email with my thoughts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great slips for under the body brace August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VOORHEES, NJ United States  
I bought these for my tween daughter for under her body brace. The material is very comfortable and does not make her hot. These do not ride up or bunch up under the brace and cause no skin irritation at all. Very convenient to use under variety of shirts, t- shirts and tops. The underarm flap/ shield does not slide either. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Gordon Cromwell from Carlsbad, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality- from start to finish! March 26, 2020
Reviewer: April Lewis from Loveland, CO United States  
The online store, the customer service answering my questions before I purchased, the quick turnaround, and now the quality of this Tshirt for my daughter is exactly what we needed. This product she wears everyday.... so comfort, fit, & quality can't be compromised. Embraced in Comfort delivered this quality in the Cami I ordered. I'm so thankful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 24, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth Lathrop from Orting, WA United States  
My daughter loves her new tank tops for under her brace. They fit well and are so comfortable. She has gotten fewer rashes now since this tank top covers more area under her arm pit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE the CAMI's September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Kozak from portland, OR United States  
My daughter Violet LOVES the Cami's.  They are perfect for when she has to get dressed up and doesn't want the short sleeve brace t-shirt to show the sleeve under her short sleeve dresses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 She loves it September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jill Stephens from Berkley , MI United States  
My 14 year old daughter loves the cami! We have had trouble finding something that fit correctly under her brace and was comfortable so we are thrilled with this option! Thank you for making such a wonderful product ❤

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these camis August 2, 2019
Reviewer: irene Wagner from Boise, ID United States  
After I ordered my first one (in white) and wearing it a few times, I was so pleased I just ordered 3 more in other colors. The fabric is *so* soft and comfortable, and fits so snugly that there are no wrinkles to cause the dreaded irritation and blisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2019
Reviewer: JHS from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items