Return to EIC Bodysuit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bodysuit March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lamar, MO United States  
Wonderful bodysuit and excellent service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Embraced in Comfort Bodysuit February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lamar, MO United States  
I am extremely pleased with both the Embraced in Comfort bodysuit and the help provided in ordering the most appropriate bodysuit size for me.  My body measurements did not clearly indicate which bodysuit size I should order, and I was given prompt and caring assistance with determining which size would be most appropriate for me.  The bodysuit fabric is soft and stretchable and very comfortable.  The bodysuit greatly improves the comfort of wearing the SpineCor Brace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body suit makes brace bearable December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kathy Panter from McDonough, GA United States  
Before I found the bodysuit, I was convinced that there was no way I could make the brace tolerable. I tried everything. It helps smooth out brace bulges and keep it from rubbing the shoulders raw. I am very thankful for the bodysuit and have ordered another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied customer December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Thomas from McDonough, GA United States  
We are extremely pleased with the products ordered. Tina was amazing and I look forward to doing business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom undergarment December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Lily Brewster from Millbridge, wa Australia  
EmBraced in Comfort went the extra mile to get the best possible fit for my garment. Not only does the garment fit me perfectly, but it arrived in a matter of days, with a follow-up email asking for feedback. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality in every respect December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Ohlsson from Turlock, CA United States  
I have now ordered a total of 3 bodysuits. I first tried one out under my Spinecor brace and was happy enough to order two more. I have absolutely no complaints; on the contrary, I am impressed with the quality of the stitching, the fabric (though it perhaps sounds silly, I love the smell of it), and the fit. I know the brace is good for me, but there was something missing that made me aggravated to wear it. The bodysuit made it all right. I may also take up the offer to make adjustments to the base shorts of the spinecor brace.  Embraced In Comfort company knows exactly what a wearer needs!  I can't imagine taking off the brace in order to go to the restroom.  Not at all practical. Embraced has it right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft, comfy bodysuit December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, ON Canada  
My daughter wears the full bodysuit underneath her SpineCor brace, with PJs over all, to sleep in at night. The suit is soft and comfortable, washes well, and dries quickly. The suits in the size that she just outgrew are still in good condition after more than 2 years of regular wear and washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Body suits December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Cook from Bull Creek, WA Australia  
This was my first time ordering thankful the suits fit well was a bit nervous as cost was over $200 AU but my daughter has found the suits very comfortable.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?