Return to EIC Tank Top (with Underarm Shield)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester hills, MI United States  
The shirt is ideal for use under a Boston Brace. The price is the only negative

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Meaghan Lansley from California , MD United States  
Great shirt. Quick shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EIC Tank Top July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jayne Ashendorf from Staton Island, NY United States  
Will eventually order more but it is quite expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great choice July 1, 2019
Reviewer: lindsay gray from Barrington, NJ United States  
It's great to have options when wearing a brace for so many hours. My son doesn't complain about wearing his brace,  and he feels like he has a choice now in what to wear under it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank tops for under brace! May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dunwoody, GA United States  
My daughter is so happy with these tank tops. They are a nice, cooler alternative for the warmer weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 4, 2019
Reviewer: JHS from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Colleen Z from Oshkosh, WI United States  
My daughter says it is too tight around her shoulder so she won't wear it unfortunately

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more itchy-squirmies! March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Becca S. from Roanoke, VA United States  
We were provided knit under shirts by prosthetics and orthotics. They didn't protect the under arm area very well and the ribbed texture of the knit caused a lot of discomfort for my young daughter with sensory processing issues. Another scoliosis mom recommended EIC and my only regret is not finding them sooner. She's so much more comfortable, I can finally get her to sleep in her brace. The seams lie flat on her sides and there's no irritation or heat rash after wearing the brace 20 hours or more at a stretch. I'm very grateful for these shirts and you have a guaranteed return shopper in the future as my daughter grows!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfortable January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Emily Rantala from Ocala, FL United States  
I found it previously difficult to find under brace shirts for my son that are comfortable. He absolutely loves the colors and softness of these t-shirts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping and a great product November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kim from Comox, BC Canada  
I ordered three tank tops for my daughter who wears a brace for her scoliosis.  The tank tops arrived quickly and my daughter finds them very comfortable.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items