Return to EIC Brace Cami (With Underarm Shield)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these camis August 2, 2019
Reviewer: irene Wagner from Boise, ID United States  
After I ordered my first one (in white) and wearing it a few times, I was so pleased I just ordered 3 more in other colors. The fabric is *so* soft and comfortable, and fits so snugly that there are no wrinkles to cause the dreaded irritation and blisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 4, 2019
Reviewer: JHS from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ariel Brown from Mesa, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole Hepperle from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Thank you for providing a product that helps those wearing braces. I was super happy to find your product, very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Cami-First Try September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I think the Cami is a wonderful idea, particularly with the adjustable straps, but my daughter did not like the way the straps felt.  I will be sending it back and getting more of the sleeveless tank tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cami for Scoliosis May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Coddington from Brighton, MI United States  
My daughter began wearing the Boston Brace in February of '18.  She was doing great with her cotton tanks; however, when the weather warmed up she started getting raw, itchy spots on her skin.  She was extremely uncomfortable.  I bought one of these camis to try.  It was amazing!  I was reluctant to spend so much money on an undergarment, but it was worth every penny.  My daughter no longer has any rashes or raw spots on her skin and the material keeps her dry on hot days.  I ended up buying 5 more so that she can wear them on a daily basis.  The "inside-out" appearance is genius, too.  None of the seams push into her skin anymore.  Thank you for creating such a wonderful product for people wearing scoliosis braces.  You are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Brace Shirt May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Taryn Dempsey from Houston, MS United States  
My daughter is 8 and loves these brace cami's. They are so much cooler and thinner than what came with her brace. It also protects her underarm and wraps back over the bottom of her brace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Scheurer from Oceanside, NY United States  
My daughter loves tgesexesoecially fir warmer weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much better! February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Altland from SHERMANS DALE, PA United States  
I was interested in this style because of the most concealed underarm shields on both sides, and the extra length to help cover the lower portion of my daughter's brace. It took her a day to get use to it, and she loves it! She feels more comfortable wearing shirts that are a little shorter than she liked because the brace use to show if she raised her arms up a little. Now it looks like she just  has a tank top underneath! I'm excited to get her more! Thank you for a wonderful product!!

Was this review helpful to you?