Return to Clearance
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Brace Shirts on the Market! July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sheila N. from RIVER HILLS, WI United States  
This is the only brace shirt that my daughter will wear.  Top-quality fabrics, excellent value, and wonderful workmanship!  WORTH ... EVERY ... PENNY!  Orders always arrive quickly and packaging is always perfect.   Buy with confidence ... you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable Brace Clothes July 9, 2020
Reviewer: EC from WA United States  
I have 2 kids in braces and they both prefer embraced in comfort brace shirts over any others.  They are soft,  smooth under the brace and comfortable. The company was responsive and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BALTIMORE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible find the best brace shirts I ever used March 1, 2018
Reviewer: BRYAN D from FL United States  
I have been wearing a high fitting kyphosis extension tlso for 20+ years. These are so superior to the coolmax and royal knit tlso sleeves. These are soft cool and the body suits are great. I first tried 2 Brace T and 2 body suits. Adult mens med. Perfect fit for me.
I ordered 6 more the week after my first ones. You will not be disappointed with embraced in comfort.

Bryan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from california  
Thanks for the great service and products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service/ great product January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Dina Tilves from Westtown, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great resource! September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Cara Cogliano from Belmont, MA United States  
This is the second order we have purchased from here, for my son and we have been pleased with the quality of the shirts, the first set lasted us about 18 mos with daily night time wear. Lucky to find this support for a boy as most shirt companies seem to be geared towards girls! Thanks so much!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brace shirt June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Germantown , TN United States  
Very comfortable for my daughter. She likes these much more than other brands. Only wish you had more colors esp. for girls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mel  
Excellent communication and products sent promptly to desired address. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will be shopping this section again December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Thomas from McDonough, GA United States  
The products on clearance were exactly what I was looking for. This was a great way to save while getting the products my daughter needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items