Return to Clearance
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible find the best brace shirts I ever used March 1, 2018
Reviewer: BRYAN D from FL United States  
I have been wearing a high fitting kyphosis extension tlso for 20+ years. These are so superior to the coolmax and royal knit tlso sleeves. These are soft cool and the body suits are great. I first tried 2 Brace T and 2 body suits. Adult mens med. Perfect fit for me.
I ordered 6 more the week after my first ones. You will not be disappointed with embraced in comfort.

Bryan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from california  
Thanks for the great service and products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service/ great product January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Dina Tilves from Westtown, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great resource! September 16, 2017
Reviewer: Cara Cogliano from Belmont, MA United States  
This is the second order we have purchased from here, for my son and we have been pleased with the quality of the shirts, the first set lasted us about 18 mos with daily night time wear. Lucky to find this support for a boy as most shirt companies seem to be geared towards girls! Thanks so much!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brace shirt June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Germantown , TN United States  
Very comfortable for my daughter. She likes these much more than other brands. Only wish you had more colors esp. for girls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mel  
Excellent communication and products sent promptly to desired address. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will be shopping this section again December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Thomas from McDonough, GA United States  
The products on clearance were exactly what I was looking for. This was a great way to save while getting the products my daughter needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect product, fast shipping! October 27, 2015
Reviewer: B. K. from Sunnyvale, CA United States  
Super fast shipping! The shirts and shorts are absolutely perfect for the Spinecor (for use during the day) as well as for the hard brace (that my daughter wears during the night).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
short sleeved and sleeveless brace t-shirts October 27, 2015
Reviewer: DIANA/Natasha from BROOKLYN, WI United States  
great quality, great craftsmanship, great fit on body and under brace! Only concern would be the length. My granddaughters go up and scoot under her brace very easily, making the brace rub her skin at the hip/abdomen area.
Thanks for great product!

EmBraced In Comfort Response:  "Thank you for your review!  We are pleased that you like the shirts.  In response to your length issue, please keep in mind that we can customize a length for you at no extra charge.  Just put in the "order comments" that you would like the t-shirt X number of inches longer.  You can also email us to take care of this for you.  If your shirt is long enough, you can wrap it over the bottom of the brace and keep the bottom of the brace separate from the skin."

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lavendar Brace shirt is lovely February 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sewanee, TN United States  
This is pretty! My daughter appreciates this so much, as wearing the boring shirts in world of cute clothes is sad. Just as your other shirt that we purchased, the quality, fabric and finish are outstanding.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?